fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pointless Entry #76

I feel like posting more photos...

Current Mood = "Out of It"

Steve Erwin is on Conan right now. I swear to god, this guy is on some serious speed. I think I love him. He can't sit still. He's like a straight Richard Simmons.

Bumbershoot is this weekend. For those of you who don't know, it's this *HUGE* music/arts festival in Seattle. It should rock fairly hardcore. I <3 it. And Coldplay is on Wednesday. And I'm going to "woo" loudly now...."WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!" K, I'm better.

Good lord, this was a pointless entry.

1:10 a.m. - 2002-08-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze