fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cursed Missed Opportunities

I'm done with looking for love. I have come to accept the fact that I am destined to be alone. Any guy that even approaches me anymore gets turned down. I need someone who wants to talk to me because I am interesting and witty, not because I happen to be larger than a B cup.

Growing up in a city like Vegas tends to fuck with you. I often mistake sex for love. I have yet to hear someone tell me they love me. I haven't been told I was beautiful in months. I haven't felt nervous lips on mine in I don't know how long.

How long do I have to wait? Come out of things unsaid... Are you out there?

N.P. "Clocks", Coldplay

12:46 a.m. - 2002-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze