fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pocky & Creepy Bastards!

Went to Uwajimaya, our huge Asian market, today and went crazy on Japanese candy. That stuff is so cool! I finally found Strawberry Pocky. I fucking love that crap. I also bought these fizzy deals which I'm sure are going to be proven to cause cancer, some Hello Kitty pop rock type stuff, and a lolipop with a mechanical monkey with cymbols on top. It fucking ruled! One of these years, I shall go to Tokyo and stock up on cracked out Japanese candy.

So after our Uwajimaya trip, my roommate and I stopped over at her boyfriend's apartment. This story deserves some backgound: Monica, the previous week, and taken a couple of rolls of film of me for her portrait photography class. So when we walk into her boyfriend's apartment today I find that one of the photos she had taken was plasted on his refridgerator! What the hell, right? He explained that this was an extra one, and he liked it, so he stuck it on his fridge. And the worst part was that he had written out my name out around it in alphabet magnets. Creepy bastard... Who knows what the hell he is doing with an 8x10 version of my face staring back at him from the refridgerator. Ew...I'm going to go scrub off my skin now.

11:57 p.m. - 2002-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze