fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fucked Up Dreams

I love Radiohead. I found new MP3s from the Portugal shows from Monday night. Holy shit - so tasty.

Since I've been sick for the past week, I've been taking Nyquil at night and having *really fucked up dreams*. I shall transcribe a few for your enjoyment.

#1 Adam Durwitz from the Counting Crows shows up at my apartment. He takes me to this bar in the middle of the woods, which also happens to be a haunted house. He and the band have to play a show there later that night, so we go out to buy rations. We go to the U-district to get matching tattoos, an Ace card on our forearms. We also buy halloween candy, toothbrushes, and folding chairs. We make it back to the bar/haunted house and, oh no, he's late. He plays anyway, and we go out later, only to be chased by the cops.

#2 I'm back home in Vegas, at the airport make-out spot with Steph listening to music and laughing hysterically at the humping monkies. A plane lands and the cast of Buffy the Vampire Slayer get off the plane, along with J. They all get in the car, and we talk and we laugh. You know, good times with the cast of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and J. So Steph drops us all off at the Glass Pool Inn and we all file into a room which turns into a huge party. So J and I go into one of the rooms, and we're talking 'n' stuff and all of the sudden we are having hot passionate sex - to which we discover that the entire cast of Buffy the Vampire Slayer is watching us.

Woah...I wonder what these mean.

12:08 p.m. - 2002-07-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze