fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Sniffle*

Your smile is sly

Almost smirk-like

Like you are hiding

Some great secret

From the world

Your eyes shine

A devil at heart

A demon in red

You brush past me

And glance back

Licking your tender mouth

Tearing at my heart

Panting in my ear

Tracing the line of my collarbone

With your tongue

I have a cold. *Sniffle* But whilst walking to Westlake today, 4 men commented on my apparent hotness. WTF? I'm sniffling, my nose is bright red, and my eyes are all itchy. This is not my shining moment, people. But what the hell, it did lift my spirits none the less.

3:15 p.m. - 2002-07-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze