fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FISHIES!

I have babies! I have added 2 new members in my household - 2 siamese fighting fish, a deep red one and a blueish purple one. The red one is dumb as fuck, so I named him Brak, and the purple one is mean as hell, so his name is Zorack. Brak and Zorack. So precious. I am such a dork.

I want more am-inals now.

7:33 p.m. - 2002-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze