fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DIE!!! ARGGG

So I went to work out tonight and I was greated by a room full of annoyingly drunk people lounging on all the equipment, at 11:00 at night! That's why I go down at this hour, so I don't have to deal with people. I politely asked them if they were using anything and if I could sneak in, and they snippingly asked me to leave. No! I am not going to leave! This is my designated work out time! I HOPE YOUR PANT LEG GETS STUCK IN THE TREADMILL AND YOU ARE DRAGGED TO YOUR DEATH!!! GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!

So now I'm sitting up here, bored, flubby, and pissed off. If you mean people are reading this, die. DIE DIE DIE.

I feel better now that I vented. My old email address died. Stupid Hotmail making people pay once they reach so much memory. They should die too. DIE DIE DIE.

Packing all day tomorrow. Wee! Packing is fun, except I always pack too much. My Vegas clothes are so much more fun than my Seattle clothes.

11:16 p.m. - 2002-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze