fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boobie Tassels!!

I'm going home on Friday. Say it with me people: "WOO!" I'm not looking forward to the extreme, ungodly heat, but it will be "good times". I have missed my mommy and m'friends.

I've been consitering calling the "Beverage Server" ad that is always in The Stranger. It's obviouly a strip club, but I don't mind. I can serve drinks to old, horny men. I NEED A JOB! Anyone in the Seattle area need a personal pastry chef? I'm really good, I promise. And I have references, i.e. Wes and our Cheesecake Babies.

This entry is boring. My roommate left for Florida today, so the place has been so quiet all day. I finally got around to cleaning the place and doing some laundry. Then I went and worked out (or jogged lightly while watching the season premiere of Road Rules. I love that show.)

That's all for now. I'll try to update while I'm back home, but I can't promise anything.

11:39 p.m. - 2002-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze