fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ho-hum

Nothing noteworthy to speak of tonight. Just feeling sort of lonely. My friend Mary and I have vowed to get out and meet at least 3 new boys a week. Great plan if you ask me because my love life as of late, has been virtually non-existant. And the more boys I meet, the better the chance of me getting some.

So I have come to the realization that comfort in relationships scares the living crap out of me. I look at my friends Peter and Monica who have been together for close to 2 years now. They bicker constantly, he controls every aspect of her life, and they've settled in for the long haul, and that scares me. I don't want that. I want passion, I want fireworks, I want hott, hott sex nightly. I don't want comfort. Maybe comfort isn't the right word...more like predictablity or stability. You know what I mean.

I need to get out and shake it up.

11:36 p.m. - 2002-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze