fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Like, Woah

To sum up this last week, I shall use this email I just sent Steph. Like, woah!

=====

Hello? Where is the love for your dearest friend Andrea? Yes, I moved on Saturday and have been internet-less since today. Wee!! I <3 the internet!!! It is my light in the dark night o' the world. Woah, that was deep.

=====

=====

Anywho - I also <3 my new apartment. I have enclosed a photo of the outside of the building. There's a coffee house on the ground floor. JUST LIKE FRIENDS!! And I have a work-out room and a hot tub for midnight lovin'. So when are you going to move up here? HMM?! We got a free couch with a queen size pull out bed for visitors, i.e. you and Wes. That reminds me, I am planning on visiting you in September or October, or if that doesn't work, then definately sometime after winter break.

So Remy Zero was on Carson Daly's show last week. It was amazing. I almost cried...alright, maybe I did cry a bit. They played "Perfect Memory". It was "magical" :).

I can't wait to come home. I may burst. June 21 is the date, m'friend. I need some random tourist boy booty. We shall have the "good times"

Loves,

Andrea

P.S. I just got back from class and am subsiquently "all sugared up". I apologize if this email makes no sense whatsoever.

P.S.S. I might use this email as a diary entry. That would be funny as hell :).

5:40 p.m. - 2002-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze