fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perfect?

I was walking to a restraunt tonight and I passed by the single hottest man I ever ever laid eyes on in my 19 years. Pale skin tone, slight 5 o'clock shadow, crazy bed hair, lush pink lips, and the cold breeze was causing his cheeks to redden a little. We caught eyes and he grinned at me and winked. I believe I just drooled. Holy crap. I wish I would have said something. Something sexy and clever. Something intelligent. Something like "Woah, hello. You're perfect. Would you like to elope?"

*Sigh* Oh well. Maybe I'll bump into him later.

My good friend Mary told me today she's moving back to Michigan after graduation in September. She misses home. I'll miss her. She's a hoot.

12:50 a.m. - 2002-05-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze