fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And I Miss You...

I need to go home.

I need to go home.

I need to go home.

It's been said that you will lose touch with who you really are if you don't go home often; to ground yourself. It's like when you have static electricity, you have to touch metal in order to let it out...

In other news I have two HUGE bug bites on my arm. It's starting to freak me out. It looks like I have this HUGE cancerous lump in my forearm. I am going to die. This might be my last entry. The building manager will find me a week later, shake his head and say, "Damn, she really should have seen a doctor about those bug bites."

N.P: "I am only here for a little while, would you like to take me home tonight?"

1:35 a.m. - 2002-05-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze