fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"The Others\"

Holy motherfucking fuck! I just got back from watching "The Others" at Monica's. For those of you who have to yet to see this movie, do yourself a favor and rent the DVD. The sound quality is insane, and there was no CGI used at all. It's so real. I never really get scared during movies, but this one had me nearly in tears. I am such a wuss :).

I hate LA, but lately I've been having this aching for a warm beach to lie on. Some place like Santa Monica or Huntington Beach. We'll see. Maybe I can convince Steph and Wes to take a road trip while I'm in town in June.

*(Message to Steph and Wes: Come on! It'll be good times! Let's go... Wait, no. We'll blind the natives with our paleness. Especially you, Wes.)*

I've got a longing in me to do something great, but I haven't quite figured out what that is yet...

1:02 a.m. - 2002-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze