fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Evil Canned Whipped Cream

My interview went *really* well yesterday. I had to act all bubbly & happy, it was terrible :). "Mr. Manager Man" has yet to call, however. I had to fill out this 150 question "assessment" which was so obviously a personality test. It was funny. I had to keep from laughing. I wouldn't be surprised if they ran a handwriting analysis as well. Intense. My one concern is that it doesn't look like they are going to let me do much "chefing". I will *not* be spraying cheesecake with whipped cream from a can. I am a classically trained pastry chef, dammit! I have my dignitity.

I had an eyebrow waxing incident today. I took a bit much off my left eyebrow, so I had to take an equal amount off my right eyebrow, and now I just look permanetly surprised. :O

Made brownies whilst waiting for the phone to ring today. I ended giving them all to the boys next door. I guess I just needed to busy my hands, I really wasn't in the mood for brownies.

12:17 a.m. - 2002-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze