fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fat, Sad, Single Woman Makes Intelligent Remark

I have to pee but it's really cold in my bathroom, so I'm holding it in....GAH, must PEEEEEEE!!

I = sick today. Probably something I ate. I hate spewing. It's the absolute worst feeling...EVER. It's like you are giving up all control of your body, and not for a fun cause.

I was watching an infomercial last night. It was about some self help book for single women. The author of the book was fat and sad, thus single, but she did say one thing that struck me. She said to get rid of old boyfriends/lovers you have lying around. You know they're not the right person for you, that's why you're not together, but you keep them around as a safety net. That makes so much sense. I have such a friend...a friend who can still, to this day, get in my pants if he asks nicely. I'm a weak, weak person.

12:58 a.m. - 2002-05-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze