fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Things...

THINGS I LIKE TODAY:

Halter style bras

Dryers strawberry sorbet

Pasta Roni

Our current weather - so perty!

Margaret Atwood books I read 3 years ago but I'm reading all over again b/c they are S-O-O-O G-O-O-D!

"Whatever Happened To My Rock & Roll?"

The new Doves album

The new Badly Drawn Boy album

The new Heather Nova album

THINGS I DON'T LIKE TODAY:

Strapless bras

No job

The fact that no one takes me seriously as a chef at 19

The loud boys next door

Not being able to move into my new apartment until the end of the month

Scrambled eggs

Completely unexplained PMS fueled crying fits

Homesickness

Our current weather - so sunny!

5:11 p.m. - 2002-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze