fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why Am I So Tired?!!

It's not that I have a particularly stressful schedule, but it seems that every time I have a minute to myself, all I want to do is take a long, splendid nap. I am tired all the time. Blah.

So I have officially decided that my tattoo is all healed. It feels like normal skin now but it still seems dry, so I'm going to keep putting on the lotion for a week or so. I'm even planning my next one, a rain drop that Steph designed a year ago. I want to add some larger swirls to the outside of the rain drop so it's larger on my lower back. I'll keep working on it...

I sent in my resume to Fran's Chocolates today, not because I want to work with chocolate all that much, but I want to work at a place called Fran's :).

La, la, la. That's all for now, I guess. Not that interesting today, I apoligize :).

11:36 p.m. - 2002-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze