fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"The Big Official List\"

My Big Official List of What I Want in a Man:

~ Tea drinker

~ Actually listens to my constant pseudo-intellectual babble

~ Don't bash my favorite bands, or I will castrate you

~ Insomniac

~ English accent or at least be able to impersonate one in the bedroom

~ Tourtured soul

~ Dog lovers a plus

~ Crazy, unkempt hair

~ Take charge personality

~ Pale, pale, pale

~ Kiss me in the rain

~ Sex drive up to par with mine (Keep up, boys!)

~ Love of cheap wine

~ Put up with my freakishly independant nature (i.e. Don't freak when I try to push you away, b/c I will)

~ Eat all the leftover pastry goodies I bring home so I don't have to

~ Write songs about me

~ Tell me a million times a day that that you love me

~ Kiss my forehead

~ Suckable lips

~ Dance in the street with me

~ Not afraid to wear green

~ Make me smile uncontrolably

~ Big egos need not apply

Where are all the decent guys? Because I have not found one in all my years. If you are this man, well, that would be impossible, because this man is a figment of my imagination. Are you out there? Give me hope...

2:17 a.m. - 2002-04-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze