fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ditching = Fun

Ditched class today. Not in the mood, I needed a day off. Been listening to very loud Brit Pop all day. Just lovely. I made muffins too.

It's been a uneventful day. But I get to watch Will & Grace tonight for the first time in months. Simple pleasures :)...

Wrote this today:

Bleeding Heart ~

Am I broken

or have you just torn me apart

Wrapped around your favorite

vintage leather jacket,

don�t think I can return it

I couldn�t read you

if you spelled it out to me

in drawn out, beautiful

sentences

You didn�t kiss me

how could I fall asleep

You didn�t miss me

when I left

My heart goes numb

as I�m passing by your work

My body is racked with cold

Why doesn�t anything

that I need

ever work out?

You are the only one worthy

of my time

or my affection

Do you know that?

Don�t tread on my bleeding heart

6:33 p.m. - 2002-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze