fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GORILLAZ REVIEW

Gorillaz = soooooo gooooooooooooood.

Possibly one of my greatest concert experiences. Damon was a kick. Ever seen a British man dance? I'd highly reccomend doing so. G.R.E.A.T. Can't even describe the brilliance. They split a screen in half horizontally; top half was full on cartoons, bottom half was 3 (or so) layers of sheer scrim fabric which you can see though, although it is distorted a bit. I was front row, right, so all I could really see was Damon and the chick from Ciba Matto.

I <3 Brit Pop. Please, Brit Pop, don't die!! PLEASE!!!

1:02 a.m. - 2002-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze