fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me = Back

I'm back from a very strange road trip. Usually when people go on road trips, they go to larger cities with things to do, but not this one. My friend wanted to visit her family and boyfriend in southern Oregon, and let me tell you, there is not a thing to do there. Now, I'm a city girl and I enjoy large, large cities with high crime rates. I don't know how I got through this trip with out killing said friend. We did however get to play in the snow on Mt. Ashland. That was fun. I fell down quite a bit.

So pretty much the highlight of the trip was the drive there and back. I have writing on my arm. I am sleep deprived. I'm going to take a nap.

11:24 a.m. - 2002-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze