fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Birthday Depression

It is officially my birthday. I am eating a mango. And no one cares.

I have no one up here to share today with. I am all alone on my birthday. So very alone.

My life blows. Until I stumble upon any other notion, my life is a hideous, terrible car wreck. Does this entry make me emo?

2:02 a.m. - 2002-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze