fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NoCharge.com

I have found the most wonderous thing...EVER! NoCharge.com. Free internet to those of us in Washington state. Woo! I have yet to find the catch, however.

Planning a road trip the weekend of Valentine's Day. Southern Oregon and parts of extreme northern Cali. Woo! My love for road trips is only slighly more than my love for Reese's Bites. Sweet lord, these are like little balls of chocolatey, peanut buttery joy. Not much to write today. I wish I lived in L.A. I dunno where that thought came from.

I got Gorillaz tickets. I rule.

N.P. - "Late Friday" on NBC.

2:00 a.m. - 2002-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze