fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Dig Evil Shoes

Tonight, walking to Icon Grill from my apartment about 3 blocks North, with Steph. Decided to wear my sweet-ass-sweet black patent leather 6 inch stiletto Candies. Holy motherfucking fuck, my feet hurt. I think I may have broken my pinkie toe. Who invented these shoes and why, god, why are they so damn appealing?!

That's all the complaining I'm going to do tonight. I'm done with complaining. Wrote this tonight. Tired to trying...

Outside ~

I'm outside your house

4 AM,

The sun is rising

Drunk on cheap beer

Yellow sun dress torn at one shoulder

Wet grass sticking to my legs

I am on your side

I am on your side

It's taken me a long time

To get here

Here, in your heart

Here, in my head

Now I can't seem to forget you

And I don't sleep better alone

This bed is far too big for one-

One lonely animal

(Listen as the sirens pass)

Death is silence

Death is living without your laugh

10:16 p.m. - 2002-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze