fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trouble

Steph's in town. Wee! Made my shitty week. Trouble in Cassidy land. My roommate introduced him to her boyfriend as "the guy my roommate is in love with" to which Cassidy responded "I heard that!" Oh god oh god oh god oh god oh god. Why me? Seriously, is everything in my life fucked up? Needless to say, he hasn't been by in days, when today I saw him at a Chinese restraunt down the street...with another girl! Just kill me and take away my infinate misery. Grr. I totally blew it. I hate my life. Why can't things ever go right?

9:54 p.m. - 2002-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze