fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monkeys

Things I love today:

Kichen supply stores

Shoes, pretty ones with large high heels

Eating pudding with chopsticks

The word "monkey"

Photos of Elvis holding up panties

The smell of fresh laundry

Flipping channels between Criag Kilborn and Conan O'Brian

Jack Black

The time I have alone when my roommate is at class - not that I don't like her, it's just good to be alone

Ribbed condoms

The Naked Chef...mmm

Honey roasted peanuts

Rainy days

My dirty thoughts about Cassidy every 5 minutes

It's good to be alive on days like today. Uncontrolably content at present time. Steph's coming to visit on Sunday. Me = happy.

6:06 p.m. - 2002-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze