fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Genius and JD

I bought a bottle of Jack Daniels tonight and listened to Ryan Adams in a dark empty house.

I love my life sometimes.

I think "Gold" is far superior to "Heartbreaker", as far as drunken sing alongs go.

But "Dear Chicago" is the saddest song every written.

Fuck! I love Ryan Adams!! Seriously.

Ah, powdered Lipton iced tea and JD. I am the coolest.

My bookcase is still in shambles. It's really stressing me out for no tangible reason.

Maybe I'm just slowly losing my mind.

"They say love is hell,
But I've only been laughin' ever since I fell"

GENIUS!!!

God, I need to get laid and get out of the house.

11:42 p.m. - 2005-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze