fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Inane Hair Chatter

I got bored tonight after watching Jackass the Movie for the second time, so I decided to straighten my hair, which by the way, is a very time consuming process. A little over an hour to blow dry it straight, which is quite difficult and tiring for my wee arms. I just used a flat iron tonight and it still took me 45 minutes.

But I came to the realization that I like my hair so much better when it's curly.

See, I am cursed/blessed with naturally curly hair. For the longest time, I hated it. It was pubic hair curly for a short time. Mid-way through high school I learned how to manage it, and have been at peace with it ever since.

So no more straightening for a while. It's so bloody time comsuming, not to mention quite hot in that bathroom.

3:14 a.m. - 2003-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze