fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eyeliner is my Black Tar Heroin

I went to the eye doctor today. Of all the doctors I have to see, the eye doctor is my favorite, because the results are instant (i.e. "Woah! I can see!") It's grrreat.

I'm listening to Depeche Mode for the first time in years. I decided to reorganize my CDs this afternoon. This CD reminds me of that time I made out with a 27 year old dude when I was 16. Ew, gross. What the fuck was I thinking?

I'm planning a trip to the Benefit counter tomorrow. I have a weakness for expensive cosmetics. I can't help it, some people are addicted to black tar heroin, I am atticted to black kohl eyeliner, and Benefit has the best.

1:17 a.m. - 2003-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze