fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fetish Funn!

I spent most of the evening trying to find non-trashy vinyl fetish gear on the internet. Do you have any idea how hard that is?! I've been toying with the idea of a dominatrix alter-ego. I'm not so sure I could pull it off though, I'd rather be dominated by a non-threatening boy. Is that asking for too much? But first I need to meet some non-threatening boys, who aren't already married and/or tied down by other whores.

If I've said it once, I've said it a thousand times: The first week of the pill is a killer, man

A woman on the street last night asked me if I meditate. "Meditate", I thought, "I barely have time to masturbate."

Oh, the woes of being a hot single girl with a nice rack.

2:31 a.m. - 2003-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze