fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Taking Myself to Dinner

I took myself to dinner tonight. I've never eaten at a nice restraurant by myself before. It was lovely. I went to a sushi place near-by. And, mmm, my tummy is full of tasty crab and yellowtail rolls. Plus the sushi chef was a hott Incubus look-alike. I think this is going to become a regular activity.

Sex and the City-esque dilema of the day: Am I willing to have sex with a married man? Initially I say yes, but now that I am completely dwelling on it, I really don't know. He's so fucking hot though. Seriously. You have no idea...AND HE'S FUCKING ENGLISH! I'm going to die.

11:48 p.m. - 2002-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze