fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happiness Will Get You In the End

Ugh, think I have found the most perfect man ever. He works at Borders in the music section. Complimented me on the Embrace CD I was buying, and the Q magazine I was browsing through. So fucking perfect, it makes me ache. English boy from Manchester (*sigh*), leather necklace wrapped tightly around his neck, slightly ruddy complection (or maybe he was blushing?), sarcastic as hell. Asked if I lived around here, I said yes, said I was in Borders at least once a week. Chatted for a bit to long, think I got him in trouble. Oh, the things I want to do to him...

Will be frequenting Borders more often. But not too often, as I do not want to look like a stalker :). I need sweet, hot English sex.

Hmmm...movie vampires are so sexy...

11:41 p.m. - 2002-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze