fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hehehe!

So I check my email this morning and I find this email from some random kid:

===

I looked at your profile on MOC (*Note: For those out of my social loop, MOC = www.MakeOutClub.com), just wanted to say i think you're really beautiful and i dug your profile. i've been thinking about emailing you for a while, i was kind of nervous cause i didn't know what you'd think.

(...)

anyway, this might sound kind of weird but i wanted to know if you might be interested in sexual talks (*Note: HAHAHA!!!!), like cyber sex i guess. not a lot of girls are real open with that, but i've been thinking about you for a while and it's always really turned me on and i wanted to take my chance *blush*

===

Haha!!! So I check the MOC message board and it turns out that it was a mass email send out to all us girls. Oh, what fun. I felt special (and creeped out) for a second.

I wonder who reads these entires? Do I, in fact, have loyal readers? If I do, identify yourselves by leaving me a note. Yeah, I know I'm just fishing for more notes, but damn, I *heart* that feature...

3:10 p.m. - 2002-09-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze