fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Songs To Make You Cry So You Feel Better Later

Ugh, I have had the worst week ever. Blah, blah, blah. I spent all Sunday moping around due to lack of funds and the depression that causes. I have a whole big list of MP3's just for days like those. It's great, they are all horribly, horribly depressing songs. "Songs To Make You Cry So You Feel Better Later" is what I'm thinking of calling it. Such good times.

In other news, my Spongebob pastillage sculpture is going on display in the Student Show at the Art Institute in Seattle this week. For those of you in the area, GO SEE IT, DAMMIT!! And it's for sale for a meer $250. Buy it, I am poor.

I bought Coldplay tickets! Weee!! I don't go to shows much anymore. I am so lame.

12:02 a.m. - 2002-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze