fumblinglust's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My life is good, my love's a mess

It's been a rough few days, to say the least. The medication I'm on is making me *really* sick and quite depressed which leaves me wondering if I even want to take it anymore. And with the nausea that kicks in every day at about 6 o'clock, it's making class very hard to get through. It's nearly impossible to play with food thinking that you're going to spew every 5 minutes. I got in touch with an old friend last night when I couldn't sleep.

12:08 p.m. - 2002-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

robbiew815
redstar316
loverlay
lvrebelman
jaredphillip
lovercraft
rockboy
AFagN2Hags
oatcake
unsentletter
pinkpastry
kylsie
slumbereyes
j-tron
lamerguy
kidalex
mcearstix
dannyboyk2
mainsqueeze